Sambal Tumis Ayam

Ayam Masak Merah, originally uploaded by hairieusoff.

 

Bahan-Bahan

Ayam yang telah digoreng
cili kering (dikisar)
sedikit cili boh
bawang merah (dikisar)
bawang putih (dikisar)
bawang bombay dihiris bulat (bentuk ring)
sedikit belacan dan asam jawa (disatukan dlm mangkuk, dimasukkan air sedikit)
minyak utk menumis
perasa
gula
garam

Cara:

1. Gorengkan ayam dan ketepikan.

2. tumis cili kering yang dikisar, cili boh, bawang merah dan putih serta bawang bombay hingga naik bau.

3. masukkan air asam jawa dan belacan.

4. masukkan perasa, gula dan garam

5. akhir sekali padamkan api dan masukkan ayam yang telah digoreng awal tadi.

6. Hidangkan panas2 dengan nasi putih

 

6 thoughts on “Sambal Tumis Ayam

  1. Howdy! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d
    ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot
    of the same topics as yours and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you happen to be interested feel free to send me
    an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Great blog by the way!

  2. With havin so much content and articles do you
    ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My blog has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help protect against content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  3. I like the valuable information you supply for your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at again
    here frequently. I am somewhat certain I will be informed a lot of new stuff proper here!
    Good luck for the next!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

